About Us


Dale Perkins, Sr., President

Clay Perkins, Vice President

Peggy Worsham, Executive Secretary


PPM’s Board of Directors consists of seven individuals who share a common desire to see the cause of Christ and His message taken to all corners of the earth.  They are the overseers of all monies received from PPM supporters and make each decision for the expenditure of funds.  Members of the Board of Directors are:

Dr. Charles Crumpler, chairman
Glynn Hughes, vice-chairman
Renee’ Hamilton, secretary
Dr. David Goss

Hank Boswell, Jr., treasurer


The Advisory Board for PPM consist of individuals from all walks in life from a homemaker-school teacher-dentist-owner of companies-management-pro golfer-to a former space scientist .  They meet to discuss ministry ideas and plan projects.  Members include:

Dave Alexander      
Susan Avery            
Barbara Baker        
Dr. John Fite               
Jack Goetz             
Gary Don Holley 
John Leach
Jeff Thomas            
Paula McKinley  
… and each one of you that cares and prays for PPM on a regular basis, may the Lord Bless You richly.

Leave a Reply

PPM Has It!